Saturday, 10 January 2015

eTextbook Teachers EVO 2015

Register now for the eTextbook Teachers English Village Electronic Online 2015, EVO15.

This EVO15 session is taking place from 11 January to February 15 and registration is now open until 11 January.

The eTextbook Teachers EVO 2015 session is massive, open, and free for all of you to join. Aimed at all teachers who, in 5 collaborative weeks, want to begin drafting a chapter or more of a digital textbook that is relevant and updated to support their learners.

The session is facilitated by 18 moderators from all over the world, with experience in publishing and materials design, who are ready to support every participant at all times.

Meet the team of moderators below. From left to right: Shelly Sanchez Terrell, Janet Bianchini, Jennifer Verschoor, André J. Spang, Debbie Tebovich, Ian Hall, Moundir Al Amrani, myself, Sylvia Guinnan, Walton Burns, Natasa Bozic Grojic, Michelle Worgan, Chuck Sandy, Özge Karaoğlu Ergen, Jason Lavine, Tanya Trusler , Lucía Bartolotti, Terry Freedman.


The learning environments are set up as follows:

To join the session, follow these steps:
1. Go to:                                      2. Click on "Join Community " 
3. Wait for your membership approval. 
4. Begin completing the pre-tasks on our Wiki   

The action starts on January 12, 2015!

0 comments to “eTextbook Teachers EVO 2015”

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...